Teachers
Kim BurkeKindergartenkburke@canonsd50.com
Christine BrownFirst Gradecbrown@canonsd50.com
Patty Tiefenthaler Second Grade ptiefenthaler@canonsd50.com
Olivia HuntimerThird Gradeohuntimer@canonsd50.com
Jessica SmithFourth Gradejsmith@canonsd50.com
Melissa Norman
Fifth Grademnorman@canonsd50.com
Janice FortierSixth Grade jfortier@canonsd50.com
Viviana Dunay7th grade vdunay@canonsd50.com
Angela Peterson8th gradeapeterson@canonsd50.com
Trinka Hall Principal/Head Teacher thall@canonsd50.com
Maggie EastonSpecial Education Director (in charge of IEP’s)measton@canonsd50.com
David EckerP.E.decker@canonsd50.com
Helen Graham
Special Education Teacherhgraham@canonsd50.com