Teachers
Jessica SmithKindergartenjsmith@canonsd50.com
Christine BrownFirst Gradecbrown@canonsd50.com
Patty Tiefenthaler Second Grade ptiefenthaler@canonsd50.com
Olivia HuntimerThird Gradeohuntimer@canonsd50.com
Ashleigh Ochsner-NelsonFourth Gradeanelson@canonsd50.com
Shelagh Colledge
Fifth Gradescolledge@canonsd50.com
Janice FortierSixth Grade jfortier@canonsd50.com
Viviana Dunay7th grade vdunay@canonsd50.com
Melissa Norman8th grademnorman@canonsd50.com
Trinka Hall Principal/Head Teacher thall@canonsd50.com
Maggie EastonSpecial Education measton@canonsd50.com
David EckerP.E.decker@canonsd50.com
Meet the Teacher 2021!

Kindergarten – https://youtu.be/jWCj52dc70o
1st Grade – https://youtu.be/yi3tuIQ76MY
2nd Grade – https://youtu.be/7lJ9EdtcPzo
3rd Grade – https://youtu.be/yM-sCHXeXlE
4th Grade – https://youtu.be/G1sQFu8n9rY
5th grade is under construction because me, Ms. Jangula, couldn’t get it to transfer…I will get it up soon:)
6th Grade – https://youtu.be/T2cfTe3LMOc
7th Grade – https://youtu.be/5GuEfLvTLvM
8th Grade – https://youtu.be/iVkxEDqg1tA