Teachers
Angela JangulaKindergartenajangula@Canon50.com
Christine BrownFirst Gradecbrown@Canon50.com
Patty Tiefenthaler Second Grade ptiefenthaler@Canon50.com
Jessica SmithThird/Fourth Grade jsmith@Canon50.com
Muriel CarnesFourth Grade Mathmcarnes@Canon50.com
Trinka HallFifth Gradethall@canon50.com
Janice FortierSixth Grade jfortier@Canon50.com
Muriel CarnesSeventh/Grade Soc/Sci mcarnes@Canon50.com
Richard BarrettSeventh/Eighth Grade Mathrbarrett@Canon50.com
Viviana Dunay Seventh/Eighth Grade ELA vdunay@Canon50.com
Richard Barrett Head Teacher rbarrett@Canon50.com
Charles Ciarametaro Special Education cciarametaro@Canon50.com