Teachers
Trinka Hall (math), Angela Jangula (reading), Susan Mullarkey (afternoon)Kindergartenajangula@canonsd50.com
thall@canonsd50.com
Christine BrownFirst Gradecbrown@canonsd50.com
Patty Tiefenthaler Second Grade ptiefenthaler@canonsd50.com
Olivia HuntimerThirdohuntimer@canonsd50.com
Ashleigh Ochsner-NelsonFourth Grade Mathanelson@canonsd50.com
Jessica Smith
Pam Barrier
Fifth Gradejsmith@canonsd50.com
pbarrier@canonsd50.com
Janice FortierSixth Grade jfortier@canonsd50.com
Muriel Carnes4th grade mcarnes@Canon50.com
Joseph HazlittSeventh/Eighth Grade Mathjhazlitt@canonsd50.com
Viviana Dunay Seventh/Eighth Grade ELA vdunay@Canon50.com
Trinka Hall Principal/Head Teacher thall@canonsd50.com
Charles Ciarametaro Special Education cciarametaro@Canon50.com
Jessica SmithP.E.jsmith@canonsd50.com