Teachers
Ta’Sarah WhiteKindergartentwhite@canonsd50.com
Christine BrownFirst Gradecbrown@canonsd50.com
Patty Tiefenthaler Second Grade ptiefenthaler@canonsd50.com
Olivia HuntimerThird Gradeohuntimer@canonsd50.com
Ashleigh Ochsner-NelsonFourth Gradeanelson@canonsd50.com
Audrey Smith
Fifth Gradeasmith@canonsd50.com
Janice FortierSixth Grade jfortier@canonsd50.com
Jessica Smith7th grade jsmith@canonsd50.com
Melissa Norman8th grademnorman@canonsd50.com
Trinka Hall Principal/Head Teacher thall@canonsd50.com
Charles Ciarametaro Special Education cciarametaro@canonsd50.com
David EckerP.E.decker@canonsd50.com