Teachers
Pam Barrier and Angela JangulaKindergartenajangula@Canon50.com
Christine BrownFirst Gradecbrown@Canon50.com
Patty Tiefenthaler Second Grade ptiefenthaler@Canon50.com
Jessica SmithThirdjsmith@Canon50.com
Muriel CarnesFourth Grade Mathmcarnes@Canon50.com
Trinka HallFifth Gradethall@canon50.com
Janice FortierSixth Grade jfortier@Canon50.com
Muriel Carnes4th grade mcarnes@Canon50.com
Richard BarrettSeventh/Eighth Grade Mathrbarrett@Canon50.com
Viviana Dunay Seventh/Eighth Grade ELA vdunay@Canon50.com
Trinka Hall Head Teacher thall@Canon50.com
Charles Ciarametaro Special Education cciarametaro@Canon50.com
Pam BarrierP.E.pbarrier@canon50.com